Loot.Bet bonus! $200 deposit bonus and $20 free bet!

Loot.Bet bonus

A new exciting Loot.Bet bonus! Loot.Bet one of the best eSports Bookmaker (read our review here) is offering you an incredible new bonus. $200 deposit bonus and $20 free bet! So what are you waiting for? Open your account now!

How does this Loot.bet bonus work?

1. Make a deposit of at least €10 (or equivalent) using bonus code FLASHPOINT and receive the same amount (up to €200) to your bonus account.
2. Roll over the 20x sum of the deposit and received a bonus.
3. Receive your €20 free bet and 20 The Rise of AI free spins!


Bonus percent: 100%
Maximum bonus: €200 or equivalent
Maximum transfer: €200 or equivalent
Applies to: any deposit
Minimal activation deposit: €10 or equivalent
Roll over type: Real and bonus are used (proportionally) 

Your funds from the bonus code will go to the bonus balance, and to transfer them to the real balance you need to roll them over by making a single or combo bets within 15 days at odds 1.79+ (applies to every piece of combo as well) on the sum 20x times the received bonus plus deposit.

Right after rolling over your bonus balance, you will be awarded a €20 free bet and 20 free spins for The Rise of AI. Your winnings from a free bet will go to the bonus balance, and to transfer them to the real balance you need to roll them over by making real money bets (single or combo) within 7 days at odds 1.79+ on the sum 20x times the received bonus.

Free bet amount: €20 / $25 / ₽2,000 / 1,000 PHP / 2 mBTC / 0.1 ETH / 500 UAH / 100 BRL / 0.1 BCH / 0.5 LTC
Free bet maximum transfer: €40 / $50 / 4,000₽ / 2,000 PHP / 4 mBTC / 0.2 ETH / 1,000 UAH / 200 BRL / 0.2 BCH / 1 LTC
This gift pack or its’ parts cannot be activated if you have another active bonus on your account.
Withdrawal request cancels the bonus and sets your bonus balance to zero.

LOL LCS Academy 2021

Remember you can’t get this Loot.Bet bonus if you are a resident of one of the following countries or accessing the Website from one of the following countries:

  • United States of America and its territories,
  • France and its territories,
  • Netherlands and its territories and countries that form the Kingdom of Netherlands, including Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, Saba, Aruba, Curaçao and Sint Maarten,
  • Australia,
  • Belize,
  • Belarus,
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland,
  • Cyprus,
  • Malta.
Subscribe to our newsletter and get your daily news from the Esports World!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *